TESDA Calabarzon Wins 2014 TESDA Model Employees Awards

Three TESDA Calabarzon officers won the 2014 TESDA Model Employees Award.  Leading the winners is Provincial  Director Carlos C. Flores of TESDA Batangas for Level IV Category; Rizal Bautista, Training Administrator of PTC Rosario Cavite for Level III and Warlito Tugade of the TESDA 4A  Regional Office for Level I.  Rheo Henry Rodriguez of TESDA Laguna joined the national finalists for Level II category.  The winners got  cash prizes and travel for 2 at any region of their choice.  

Last year's national finalist for Level 1 is Joel Oclarit.